10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Chet Baker

Live In Rosenheim - Chet Baker's Last Recording As Quartet 1988

Product is no longer available
  • Type CD
  • Label Timeless Records
  • UPC 8711458023337
  • Catalog number SJP 233
  • Release date 10 January 2005

About the album

  • 1
    Funk in deep freeze
  • 1
    I'm a fool to want you
  • 1
    Portrait in black and white
  • 1
    In a sentimental mood
  • 1
    If I should lose you
  • 1

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.