Ingrid Seifert, Richard Gwilt, Charles Medlam, Lars Ulrik Montensen

London Baroque

€ 19.95
Add to cart
  • Type CD
  • Label Claves Records
  • UPC 7619931891224
  • Catalog number CD 508912
  • Release date 01 June 90

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.