Hansheinz Schneeberger, Ursula Holliger, English Chamber Orchestra

Double Concerto For Flute, Harp and Orchestra K.299

€ 19.95
Add to cart
  • Type CD
  • Label Claves Records
  • UPC 7619931020822
  • Catalog number CD 50208
  • Release date 01 June 87

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.