10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Hans Kwakkernaat, Joost Zoeteman, Bas Rietmeijer, Wim de Vries

Hello Oscar (A Tribute to Oscar Peterson)

€ 15.95
Add to cart
  • Type CD
  • Label HGBS
  • UPC 4050486071694
  • Catalog number HG 20022
  • Release date 01 September 12
There easily could be more works on this album, because it does not get boring.
Doctor Jazz