Sarah Francis oboe, Michael Dussek

Britten: Music for oboe and piano

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Helios
  • UPC 0034571151540
  • Catalog number CDH 55154
  • Release date 01 January 04

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.