Yair Kless violin, Shosha Rudiakov

Enescu: Impromptu Concertant Chaleureux et mouveme

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Tacet
  • UPC 4009850006206
  • Catalog number CDTACET 062
  • Release date 01 May 06

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.