Yukiko Sugawara Piano, Shizuyo Oka Clarinet, Lucas

Lachenmann: Allegro sostenuto, Serynade

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Kairos
  • UPC 0782124122126
  • Catalog number KAI 0012212
  • Release date

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.