Fabrizio Cipriani, violin; Antonio

Vivaldi: 12 sonate per violino Op. Il

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Cantus
  • UPC 8424619696089
  • Catalog number C 9608
  • Release date 01 February 03

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.