Vladimir Sofronitsky, piano

Beethoven: Piano Sonata no 15, Prokofiev: 4 Tales

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Urania
  • UPC 8025726042051
  • Catalog number SP 4205
  • Release date 01 January 02

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.