New York Philharmonic, Bruno Walter

Beethoven: Symphonie No. 4, Schubert: Symphonie No

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Archipel
  • UPC 7640104006725
  • Catalog number ARPCD 0072
  • Release date 01 January 04

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.