David Oistrakh, Lev Obrin, Vladimir

Violin Sonatas No. 5, 9; Bonus: Violin Pieces

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Archipel
  • UPC 4035122403893
  • Catalog number ARPCD 0389
  • Release date 01 December 08

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.