L. Ochs; D. Douglas, W. Leo Smith;

What We Live: Quintet for a Day

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label New World Records
  • UPC 0093228055327
  • Catalog number NW 80553
  • Release date 01 November 09

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.