Pavel Haas Quartet

String Quartets Nos. 1 & 2/Sonata for Two Violins

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Supraphon
  • UPC 0099925395728
  • Catalog number SU 3957
  • Release date 15 December 09

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.