Rokyta, Fischer, Marten, Greindl / Ramin

Bach: Magnificat D major BWV 243 (Leipzig 1944)

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Archipel
  • UPC 4035122405187
  • Catalog number ARPCD 0518
  • Release date 01 March 11

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.