Benjamin Britten

New Symphony Orchestra of London / Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam / Danish State Radio Symphony Orchestra

Simple Symphony, 4 Sea Interlude, Op. 33a from Peter Grimes

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Australian Eloquence
  • UPC 0028948023370
  • Catalog number ELQ 4802337
  • Release date 18 April 11

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.