John Lewis & The Modern Jazz Quartet

Four Classic Albums Plus (the Modern Jazz Sextet / No Sun In Venice / Grand Encounter / At The Opera House / The Modern

€ 9.95
Add to cart
  • Type CD
  • Label Avid
  • UPC 5022810197621
  • Catalog number AMSC 976
  • Release date 13 April 09

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.