Frédéric Pelassy, Violon - Vincent Warnier, Orgue

6 sonates pour violon & basse continue

Get notified when available
  • Type CD
  • Label Bnl
  • UPC 3491421128751
  • Catalog number BNL 112875
  • Release date 19 August 02

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.