10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Ensemble musikFabrik


  • Type CD
  • Label Wergo
  • UPC 4010228685428
  • Catalog number WER 68542
  • Release date
Physical (CD)

Free shipping in the EU, outside the EU from €5,-

Let me know when available - € 0.00

Get the album digitally

High resolution download Spirit of Turtle iTunes

About the album

  • 1
    Michael Jarrell: prisme/incidences II für Violine und Ensemble
  • 1
    Stefano Gervasoni: Far niente für Kontrabass und 17 Instrumente
  • 1
    Joël-François Durand: Ombre/Miroir für Flöte solo und Ensemble
  • 1
    Brian Ferneyhough: Shadowtime VI. Seven Tableaux Vivants Representing the Angel of History as Melancholia für Sprecher und Ensemble

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.