10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.
Wilfried Krätzschmar

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Leipzig / Kölner Bläserquintett / Katharina Hanstedt

2. Sinfonie / STYX / solitude II / netze / cataracta

Notify me when available (€ 0.00)
  • Type CD
  • Label Wergo
  • UPC 4010228629729
  • Catalog number WER 62972
  • Release date

About the album

  • 1
    2. Sinfonie "explosionen Und Cantus" (19
    Composer: Wilfried Krätzschmar
  • 1
    2. Bläserquintett "styx" (1980)
    Composer: Wilfried Krätzschmar
  • 1
    Solitude Ii: Netze Für Harfe Solo (1980)
    Composer: Wilfried Krätzschmar
  • 1
    "netze" Für Harfe Auf Tonband
    Composer: Wilfried Krätzschmar
  • 1
    Cataracta - Esercizi Virtuosi Da Precipi
    Composer: Wilfried Krätzschmar

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.