10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Regina Klepper / Edeltraud Knabel / Waldtraut Mastrogiovanni-Kraxner / Michael Schopper / Elisabet Woska


  • Type CD
  • Label Wergo
  • UPC 4010228628029
  • Catalog number WER 62802
  • Release date
Physical (CD)

Free shipping in the EU, outside the EU from €5,-

Product is no longer available

Get the album digitally

High resolution download Spirit of Turtle iTunes

About the album

  • 1
    1. Erster Teil: Suchen Des Geliebten
  • 1
    2. Zweiter Teil: Im Garten Der Liebe
  • 1
    3. Dritter Teil: Prozession,Tanz Und Absch

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.