Georg Friedrich Händel

Susanne Geb, Hiroshi Matsui, Elizabeth Wiles, Judith Braun, David Cordier, Markus Jaursch, Steve Wächter


€ 29.95
Add to cart
  • Type DVD movie
  • Label Intergroove
  • UPC 0807297113594
  • Catalog number IGC 49
  • Release date 27 September 13

About the album

  • DVD disc  (also available as BluRay disc: IGC 59 Ean: 807297113693 )
  • Saarlandisches Staatsochester/ Konrad Junghaenel
  • Stage Director: Peter Lund

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.


Related products

No related products