Challenge Records Int. Logo
"The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between." - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Charles Mackerras

Featured on

Choral Collection
Tenebrae / The King's Singers / Gabrieli Consort / BBC Singers / Ex Cathedra / Rodolfus Choir / Huddersfield Choral Society
Symphony No.9, Choral
Amanda Roocroft / Fiona Janes / John Mark Ainsley / Neal Davies
Symphony No.6
Philharmonia Orchestra
Symphony No.4
Sarah Fox
Symphonies Nos. 7 & 8
Philharmonia Orchestra
Symphony No. 9 in C major, D944 'The Great'
Philharmonia Orchestra
Felicity Lott / Felicity Palmer