"The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between." - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Dario Castello

Featured on

Recordare VENEZIA
Castello & Co - Venetian sonatas for winds and strings from the 17th century
Con Chitarrone - Italian sonatas from early renaissance to baroque
Leupold Trio
Italian Music for Virtuosi
La Dada Amsterdam