"The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between." - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Daniel Druckman

Featured on

Occam's Razor (New Music with Guitar, Vol. 11)
Poul Ruders
Poul Ruders Edition, Volume 9
David Starobin / Daniel Druckman / David Holzman / Amalia Hall / Hsin-Yun Huang / Sarah Rothenberg
New Music with Guitar, Vol. 8
Patrick Mason / David Starobin / Daniel Druckman
Paul Chihara: Ain't No Sunshine
Various Artists