Challenge Records Int. Logo
"Music: Breath of the statues. Perhaps: Silence of images. Your language where languages end" - Rainer Maria Rilke

The Telegraph Quartet

The Telegraph Quartet was formed in 2013 with equal passion for the standard chamber music repertoire as well as contemporary and non-standard repertoire.  The Telegraph Quartet has won major awards, and has performed in numerous major concert halls.  It is currently the Quartet in Residence at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music.

Featured on

Leon Kirchner, Anton Webern, Benjamin Britten
Into The Light
The Telegraph Quartet