10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Netherlands Radio Chamber Orchestra

Here Trilogy

  • Type CD
  • Label Disquiet Media
  • UPC 0608917400229
  • Catalog number DQM 02
  • Release date 03 September 2010

About the album

Opusklassiek.nl interviews with Navarra Quartet & Michel van der Aa


image The elaborate and high standard website about classical music www.opusklassiek.nl has recently published two interviews with Challenge (related) artists: Navarra Quartet and composer Michel van der Aa both written by connaisseur Aart van der Wal.A quote from the interview with the Navarra Quartet:"No wonder really that on their latest CD (Challenge Classics CC72365) the Navarra Quartet play the three string quartets by the Latvian composer Peteris Vasks (b. 1946) with ...

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.