10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.
Rota, Nino/Orquesta De Cordoba/Ana Cláudia Girotto /Khachaturian, Aram

Ana Cláudia Girotto / Orquesta De Cordoba

Nino Rota: Piano Concerto Aram Khachaturian: piano Concerto

  • Type CD
  • Label Lindoro
  • UPC 8436003801016
  • Catalog number AA 0101
  • Release date 16 September 2013

About the album

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.