10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Mardra & Reggie Thomas

Fade To Blue

  • Type CD
  • Label Maxjazz
  • UPC 0610614010427
  • Catalog number MXJ 104
  • Release date 14 March 2007

About the album

“Fade To Blue opens another fertile chapter in a long line of jazz giants from east of the St. Louis Arch. Illinois natives Mardra & Reggie Thomas swing, serenade and ultimately seduce the seasoned listener in this debut recording. Their all-star aggregation includes bassist Zeb Briskovich, drummer Montez Coleman, clarinetist Scott Alberici and guitarist Tom Byrne.

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.