10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Jessica Williams

Live at Yoshi's Volume One

  • Type CD
  • Label Maxjazz
  • UPC 0610614021027
  • Catalog number MXJ 210
  • Release date 14 March 2007

About the album

Jessica Williams is entrancing when she performs. As with her previous release, All Alone, Williams chooses to showcase her playing more so than her considerable composing skills. She selected mostly standards for Live At Yoshi’s and contributed two originals.

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.