10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Mulgrew Miller

Live at Yoshi's Volume Two

  • Type CD
  • Label Maxjazz
  • UPC 0610614021225
  • Catalog number MXJ 212
  • Release date 14 March 2007

About the album

Mulgrew Miller thrives as one of the premiere jazz pianists of today. He returns with the second volume of Live at Yoshi’s, his third recording as a leader since joining MAXJAZZ in 2002. That year he reassembled his famed group Wingspan and released the critically acclaimed album The Sequel.

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.