10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.
Mendelssohn, Felix/Capella Savaria/Zsolt Kallo/Nicholas McGegan

Zsolt Kallo

Violin Concerto & Symphony No. 4

  • Type CD
  • Label Centaur Records, Inc.
  • UPC 0044747328720
  • Catalog number CRC 3287
  • Release date 30 April 2013

About the album

This album features the seldom-played Second Version of the Italian Symphony, and the seldom-played first version of the Violin Concerto. Both are played by the superb early music chamber orchestra, Capella Savaria, conducted by Nicholas McGegan. Zsolt Kallo is the superb violin soloist.

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.