10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.
Franz Schubert, Luigi Boccherini, François Couperin, Leib Ailenberg, Igor Stravinsky

Simca Heled

Simca Heled Live II

  • Type CD
  • Label Centaur Records, Inc.
  • UPC 0044747337722
  • Catalog number CRC 3377
  • Release date 10 July 2015

About the album

On this album cellist Simca Heled plays works by Couperin, Boccherini, Schubert, Stravinsky and Ailenberg. In the Cello concerto in B-Flat Major by Boccherini he plays together with The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, in the Pieces en concert for cello and strings by Couperin and the Arpeggione Sonata by Schubert with The Israel Sinfonietta and in the Suite Italienne for cello and piano by Stravinsky with pianist Jonathan Zak.

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.