10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

An Pierlé & Fulco Ottervanger


  • Type CD
  • Label Zonzo Records
  • UPC 0608917459326
  • Catalog number ZR 001
  • Release date 23 November 2015

About the album

Slumberland is a breathtaking theatrical-musical journey into the night. The moment everything changes and dreams overtake reality. It are mostly kids that take you along their mesmerising phantasy into a fascinating world. They tell you how they sleep, what they dream and how the night falls. The songs written by An Pierlé and Fulco Ottervanger tell a story about some amazing figures that meet eachother at night. 

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.

11-12-2015 Trouw