10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Elmer Bernstein

The Silencers - Original Film Soundtrack

  • Type CD
  • Label Vocalion
  • UPC 0765387457327
  • Catalog number CDLK 4573
  • Release date 01 January 2000
Physical (CD)

Product is no longer available

Get the album digitally

High resolution download Spirit of Turtle iTunes

About the album

1. Main Title from The Silencers (Bernstein)
2. The Silencers (Bernstein; David) VC
3. Tina’s Waltz (Bernstein) 
4. Big “O” (Bernstein) 
5. Blast-Off Minus 3 (Bernstein)
6. Matt Helm’s Blues (Bernstein)
7. Santiago (Bernstein; David) VC 
8. Spy Chase (Bernstein)
9. Early to Bed (Bernstein) 
10. Promise Her Anything (Bernstein)
11. A Little Tipsy (Bernstein)
12. Showgirl Walk (Bernstein)
13. Tung-Tze (Bernstein)

VC Vikki Carr (vocal)
Elmer Bernstein
Bob Florence, Skip Martin
Jack Hayes, Leo Shuken

  • 1

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.