10% discount on your next order!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a personal discount code for 10% discount on a album of your choice! After subscribing, you will receive the code in your email. This code is only valid for 10 days!

The code is valid one time and valid for a 10 days after receiving the promotioncode. Your emailaddress will only be used by Challenge Records International and will not be given to 3rd party advertisers. If you have any questions please contact us.

Dirk Brossé

A Symphonic Journey from Philly to Utopia

  • Type CD
  • Label Antarctica
  • UPC 0608917731927
  • Catalog number AR 019
  • Release date 02 October 2020

About the album

A Symphonic Journey from Philly to to Utopia contains world premiere recordings of some of the works Dirk Brossé has written over the past 10 years.
These works reflect the beauty of the world Brossé sees around him; they are a mirror to his soul.
For these recordings, Brossé conducted Brussels Philharmonic.

Add a comment

We need to make sure that you are really an human, please enter the code below.