"The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between." - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Upcoming releases

Traveller's Ways
Jasper Somsen | Enrico Pieranunzi | Gabriele Mirabassi

L’Echo du Danube
Sofia Diniz

Drop Me Off
Reinhardt Winkler

Violin Concerto No. 4 | Concerto for Viola and Harpsichord
Noriko Amano | Ryo Terakado

Being Human
Lynne Arriale Trio

Michiel Stekelenburg

Cantate per Contralto con Violini
Ars Antiqua Austria

Prisma - Jazz Thing Next Generation Vol. 101
Clemens Gottwald

Dedication II
Moisés P. Sánchez

Olivier Le Goas

Olivier Le Goas


Do you want to receive our newsletter with information about upcoming releases and discounts ?

watch our YouTube channel follow our Instagram